posts

05/02/24:
i binge read dungeon meshi in 3 days and good god did it do things to my brain.

05/02/24:
the skies are marked with numberless sparks. each a fire and every one a sign.

12/12/23:
I forgor one /div in the code and didn't notice how everything broke 💀

08/12/23:
I've been trying to make my gallery page load faster. I had an idea for an aesthetic and didn't compromise at first, hopefully its worked out now and its not so hellish to navigate. I'm thinking of how I want to handle serving full resolution versions of the images.

10/11/23:
news thats come out since makes tumblr's future state seem more , solid? than before. knowing that some changes might be rolled back. makes sense that tumblrlive was a contract they couldn't axe sooner. i'll still be on the fucking website until it closes.

09/11/23:
wait fuck bc i use dashboard unfucker i'm not actually sure if they did get rid of scrolling icons (saw someone post abt it) deep dive on the complete history of tumblr when?

09/11/23:
I made this and then immediately forgot what my post was going to be

this blog is just a mix of my thoughts, rambling about what's caught my interest, and sometimes i might make something bigger with research or citations. whatever strikes my fancy

2024

2023